Home / Music / Title track of ‘G Kutta Se’ released

Title track of ‘G Kutta Se’ released

Title track of G Kutta Se, (officially selected for Gold MAMI 2015) released today. The song is composed by Anjo John, Lyrics by Rahul Dahiya and Danish Razaa and sung by Akshay Gupta.

Set in the badlands of Haryana, known for high rates of female foeticide, G explores the murky world of sexual transgression and honor killings in India.

‘G Kutta Se’ written and directed by Rahul Dahiya, features Rajveer Singh, Neha Chauhan, Nitin Pandit, Rashmi Singh Somvanshi, Sandeep Goyat, Vibha Dikshit, Parth Sharma, produced by Vinod Sharma and co – produced by Sharib Raza. The film will now be releasing on 16th of June.

Check Also


Rekha Bhardwaj serves Challa Chaap Chunariya from Daas Dev this Holi

Veteran Director, Sudhir Mishra’s upcoming film Daas Dev is slated to release on 23rd March. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!